Fresh Music News

Το προκλητικό εξώφυλλο του νέου album του Tyga | Δείτε το νέο του video

music hunter
Written by George Michail

O Micheal Ray Stevenson ή κατά κόσμον Tyga (Thank you God always) είναι Αμερικανός rapper με μεγάλες επιτυχίες και σπουδαίες συνεργασίες στο ενεργητικό του. Έχει κυκλοφορήσει πέντε albums:

Studio albums
  • No Introduction (2008)
  • Careless World: Rise of the Last King (2012)
  • Hotel California (2013)
  • The Gold Album: 18th Dynasty (2015)
  • BitchImTheShit2 (2017)

Στις 16 Φεβρουαρίου θα μας παρουσιάσει την έκτη δισκογραφική του δουλειά με τίτλο Kyoto με ένα σοκαριστικό και για κάποιους προσβλητικό album cover δημιουργίας Hajime Sorayama:

music hunter

Album Cover

Σχετικά με αυτό ο rapper δήλωσε:

I been wanting to make this album for a while now but didn’t have the confidence an the story to express my true emotions. I thank all the love an support you have given me over the years. Thru my ups an downs, At My highest and my lowest points. Thru my brightest and darkest hours. This album is me opening my heart to you and I hope you enjoy it and love it as much as I do. THANK YOU GOD ALWAYS . Thank You Hajime Sorayama for allowing me to share this experience with the world thru your creative art & my vision.

Ακολουθεί το Tracklist:

1. Temperature
2. Leather in the Rain
3. Come and Ball With Me
4. Boss Up
5. U Cry
6. King of the Jungle
7. Hard2Look
8. I Need a Girl Pt.3
9. Train 4 This
10. Hot Soup
11. Sip a Lil (feat. Gucci Mane)
12. Faithful (feat. Tory Lanez)
13. Ja Rule & Ashanti
14. Holdin On (feat. 24Hrs)

Δείτε το νέο video μέσα από το πολυαναμενόμενο rap album:

© 2018, George Michail. All rights reserved.

About the author

George Michail

Eurovisioνικός μέχρι θανάτου και λάτρης του κινηματογράφου και του καλού φαγητού. Λείπει μόνο 20 ώρες την μέρα από το σπίτι του και τις άλλες σίγουρα δεν κοιμάται. Οι μεγάλες του αδυναμίες είναι η pop μουσική και τα ταξίδια.

Leave a Comment